11 Mukhi Rudraksha

As per Shiva Purana, Rudraksha is derived from the sanskrit words "Rudra" and "Aksha" meaning eyes of Lord Shiva & considered to be formed while meditating with his eyes half open for number of years for the welfare of human being. After completion of his meditation when he closed his eyes, tear drops from his eyes fell on mother earth forming seeds that later on became the Rudraksha tree.

It is also a symbol of Lord Indra (The Lord of all gods) and has the combined powers of eleven gods stored within it. Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is not ruled by any planet and it is believed that the eleven Rudras live in the eleven faces of the Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha. This Rudraksha grants a long, prosperous life to its wearer and also grants an individual's wishes regarding children and loved ones. The husband of the women who wear Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is blessed with great luck and a long life. It is said that the wearer of an Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha gets the same merits as those obtained on sacrifice of a thousand horses or gift of a thousand cows. Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha bead is also said to grant salvation as the wearer is not born again. Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha is a symbol of Lord Hanuman and so the wearer is blessed with learning, virtues, cleverness, fearlessness, healthy life and wisdom. The Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha brings pleasure and happiness, courage and confidence to the wearer. It brings wealth and prosperity to the family and should be kept in a safe place of worship or with jewelry. We ship Worldwide.


View our Payment Options

  • Twelve faced Rudraksha
    12 Twelve Mukhi (face) Rudraksha represents Lord Surya that is planet sun. Thus is the Centre of Brilliancy
  • Thirteen faced Rudraksha
    This Rudraksha belongs to Thirteen Ratna(Gems). The wearer of this Rudraksha get the thirteen Ratna (Gems) by
  • Fourteen faced Rudraksha
    Fourteen Face Rudraksha is considered as the way to Kuber (The God of Treasure). This is also very rare kind to