10 Mukhi Rudraksha

Ten Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Vishnu (operator of the universe). This rudraksha controls all the nine planets. The wearer gets eternal peace since there is perfect harmony between all the planets. This Rudraksha gives good nature, wealth, prosperity to the wearer. It is very effective for success in administrative and legal functions. Ten-faced (10 mukhi) Rudraksha helps to overcome negativity, fear & helps to develop a sound mind. Ten mukhi Rudraksha is excellent for Narayan Devotees. This Rudraksha gives Good Health & Good Nature.

  • Effective for success in administrative and legal processes.
  • For good Health & Nature
  • removes malefic effects of planets.
  • Also beneficial for people suffering from Hormonal imbalance in the body, Mental instability, Whooping Cough.

  • The ten Mukhas of this Rudraksha is also believed to denote for the God of ten directions. Anyone who devotedly wears this Rudraksha gets conferred with the blessings of Lord Vishnu, and with the divine powers of all the ten directions. Take a look at what else this Rudraksha has in offering to its wearer.

    According to the prescribed process of wearing 10 Mukhi Rudraksha, one should first put it in a mixture of un-boiled milk and holy Ganga Jal (water of Ganges). After taking it out of the mixture, the bead should be applied with a sandalwood paste, and should be worshipped by offering dhoop, jyot (lamp), and fresh fruits and flowers to it. It should be followed by chanting of the associated Mantra of Rudraksha, which has to be done for at least 108 times. It should be worn as a bracelet, either in gold or silver. It should be either stringed with white, red, or yellow colored threads. This process has to be performed before sunrise, and Rudraksha has to be worn after sunrise. The day should be that of Monday.We Ship Worldwide.


    View our Payment Options

    • Eleven faced Rudraksha
      As per Shiva Purana, Rudraksha is derived from the sanskrit words "Rudra" and "Aksha" meaning eyes of Lord
    • Twelve faced Rudraksha
      12 Twelve Mukhi (face) Rudraksha represents Lord Surya that is planet sun. Thus is the Centre of Brilliancy
    • Thirteen faced Rudraksha
      This Rudraksha belongs to Thirteen Ratna(Gems). The wearer of this Rudraksha get the thirteen Ratna (Gems) by